top of page
MID Order of Events (8_edited.jpg

Mr. Mario Munoz, Harbor Safety Committee, Chair

Captain Kelly Denning, USCG Sector New Orleans, Sector Commander

United States Customs & Border Protection, New Orleans Area 

Lt Col Nate Weander, USACE New Orleans

Moderator: Carl Hatfield, USCG District Eight 

Beverly Henshaw, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Danielle Metoyer, Louisiana State Police Cyber Unit 

Corey Bourgeois, Louisiana State Police Cyber Unit

Moderator: Phil Schifflin, Director, Center for Mariner Advocacy, Seamen’s Church Institute

Jason Neubauer, USCG Headquarters (CG-INV)

Cassi Laskowski, Women Offshore Foundation 

Marcelle Mouledoux, Attorney, McGlinchey Stafford

Susan Desmond, Attorney, McGlinchey Stafford

Michelle Bogosh, Archer Daniels Midland (ADM)

Moderator: Marc Hebert, Jones Walker 

Jarl Pederson, Project Executive, Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners

Beau Berthelot, Maritime Partners

Moderator: Harrison Crabtree, WTCNO

Kristi Ann App, J.W. Allen & Company 

Mark Wright, LA House of Representatives

Paul Matthews, Port of South Louisiana 

Mr. Mario Munoz, Harbor Safety Committee, Chair 

bottom of page